DHD STABBED - Exclusive

DHD made the final three of the 2018 Stab in the Dark contest, and then we were disqualified. We call this board …. Stabbed.
EPS Epoxy Construction – 4 x 4 Glassing
1″ Black Innegra Carbon Strip
White Carbon Innegra Toe Patches
Swallow Tail
Thruster, 3 Fin *FCS II
Black Rail Spray

Handcrafted in Burleigh Heads.

 Available exclusively at Zink. We all seen how Mick performed on this board, don't miss out on this very limited offer !


Want that new toy, new wetsuit or your new wardrobe ? Want it now and pay later ? ZIP PAY has arrived at your surf store. With no hidden fees, ZipPay is the new way of affording your new gear, especially the things that are up there in price. Its fast and easy, see instore for details.


DHD has been committed to innovation and precision craftmanship since the 1980's and is driven by passion and taking surfing to a new level. With arguably the strongest team in the world which includes Mick Fanning, Stephanie Gilmore, Matt Wilkinson, Ethan Ewing to name only a few that are actually on the books, many others of the elit are always seeking out DHD's. We consider ourselves as the leading performance surf centre on the coast and therefore DHD and ZINK sit together like Chips n Gravy. Drop in and talk to us about your new board.


Representatives from each of WSL’s seven regions (Australasia, Africa, Europe, Hawaii, Japan, North America and South America) have battled through to the top of their respective Junior Qualifying Series (JQS) for a coveted spot in the World Junior Championships. Four men and two women from each region will earn the chance to compete in the WSL World Junior Championship which features the same format as the elite Samsung Galaxy Championship Tour at the wave-rich New South Wales coastal town of Kiama. Out of the 36 men and 18 women there will only be two World Champions. Two young surfers that get to add their names to the iconic World Junior Champions list that includes; Adriano De Souza, Sally Fitzgibbons, Joel Parkinson, Laura Enever and many more.

The event window will be open from 4 January to 13 January 2017, with competition held in the best possible surf conditions. Check the website each morning to see if the event is on!